Thank You

We appreciate that you have taken the time to write us. We will get back to you very soon. Please come back and see us often.

Amrit Maholsav Affiliation

Internal Complaints Committee

05.09.2022 -PR-P/14-08-2022

Ref. Regulation for Prevention, prohibition, and redressal of sexual harassment of female employees and students in higher educational institutions 2015.)

In order to prevent and address the sexual harassment against women on campus 'The anti-sexual Harassment Committee' was in function for the past years. Now, with respect to the reference cited above, the Anti-sexual harassment committee has been renamed as Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) and modified as per the regulation. Thus, the formation of ICC has been approved accordingly.

The following is the constitution of the Committee with Dr. Silvi TS as the Convener and others as members.

Convener: Dr. Silvi TS (Dept. of Economics)


  • Prof. Thara Philipp (Director of SF Programmes)- Member faculty
  • Ms. Philomina KJ (Dept of Malayalam)- Member faculty
  • Lt. Dr. Rani S. Pillai (Dept of History)-Member faculty
  • Dr. Sreedevi R (Dept of Microbiology)-Member faculty
  • Mr. Rajesh VR (Counselor)- Member faculty
  • Ms. Dhanya K (Office staff)- Member NTS
  • Ms. Alice VT (Laboratory staff)-Member NTS
  • Adv. Gini George (Shreyas, Sulthan Bathery)- NGO representative and legal practitioner
  • Ms. Anuja J Nair (III BA J&MC)-Member student from UG programmes
  • Mr. Agin Rosh Saji (III BA English) -Member student from UG programmes
  • Ms. Malavika KS (III M Com)-Member student from PG Programmes
  • Mr. Ajal Shaji (I MSc Microbiology)- Member student from PG Programmes


Public Information Officer

Mr. Sanoop Kumar P V
Asst.Professor, Department of Tourism, Pazhassiraja College

Asst. Public Information Officer

Mr. Akhil Agastin
Junior Superintendent, Pazhassiraja College

Reach Us

Pazhassi Raja College
Pulpally, Wayanad, Kerala, Pin : 673 579

Email :

Office : 04936-242266, 240366
Principal : 04936-243333

Quick Stats
UG programmes
PG programmes
Faculty members
Non teaching staff
Copyright © 2022 Pazhassiraja College.
Powered by Corehub Solutions